Puppy Love

I’m here to share something with you. This is for all the single ladies (ALL THE SINGLE LADIES) out there – and single men, too – who often feel that the only love they will ever know is from their pet, be it cat or dog. Forever alone, isn’t that what we like to say? I’m forever alone, it’s cool. I’m gonna live alone on top of a hill with my dog, forevermore. My dog is ma main man, not even going to beat around bush here. SO DO NOT FRET if you are alone this day, just look to your trusty pet. It’s something to laugh about, at any rate, and I’m allowed to make fun of myself and other fellow singletons, right?

So, I am here to spread a smile – hopefully – with a picture. It actually only came to be because of Stevick Steven, for he took a picture with a dog, and I said that I would take one with my dog to rub it in his face ’cause my dog is the best. Obviously πŸ˜‰ Just as I was snapping the picture, the below happened, and it really made me laugh so here I am turning into a Valentine-related post.

serenade

AND IIIIIIIIIIII-EEEEE-IIIIIIIII WILL ALWAYS LOVE YOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOUUUUUUUU

Stuff men, I’ve got ma dog.Β 

kb2

As you can see, it’s puppy love πŸ˜‰

9 responses to “Puppy Love

  1. ‘Stevick Steven’ – reminds me of Seasick Steve πŸ˜›

    OKAY, I WANT THAT MUTT. HE LOOKS AMAZINGER THAN I IMAGINED.

    • Oh yeah! How cool πŸ˜›

      Kodi is the bee’s knees. Or would the dog’s bollocks be more appropriate? Ha πŸ˜‰ I’d look back at this post again, ’cause I put two ‘serious’ photos up, and the last one you can see him a bit clearer πŸ™‚

  2. Gorgeous dog Jenny Jen Jen, love these pics of you looking so happy and free!! BTW Steven, I love Seasick Steve and no, I don’t have a dog. We had a cross lab/collie called Bonnie and then Monty, a black lab. Both lived to 14. Aspie D is desperate for us to get another dog so who knows…although I do have a great selfie with my cat Eddie come to mention it, ha!
    Night both…. πŸ™‚

"What does your heart tell you?" - ToO, chpt. 32

